Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reconstruction Site CD

Reconstruction Site CD

Regular price $10.99
Regular price Sale price $10.99
Sale Sold out

The Weakerthans - Reconstruction Site CD

Track listing: 
1. (Manifest) 
2. The Reasons 
3. Reconstruction Site 
4. Psalm For The Elks Lodge Last Call 
5. Plea From A Cat Named Virtue 
6. Our Retired Explorer (Dines With Michel Foucault In Paris, 1961) 
7. Time's Arrows 
8. (Hospital Vespars) 
9. Uncorrected Proofs 
10. New Name For Everything 
11. One Great City! 
12. Benediction 
13. Prescience Of Dawn 
14. (Past-Due) 

Sonically located in the finest tradition of Punk, The Weakerthans walk an archipelago of influences from rock to folk to alt-country and beyond, led by lyrics tutored in the best of contemporary literature and progressive politics.

View full details