Skip to product information
1 of 1

Left and Leaving 2xLP (Black)

Left and Leaving 2xLP (Black)

Regular price $26.99
Regular price Sale price $26.99
Sale Sold out

Track list:

Side A
1. Everything Must Go
2. Aside
3. Watermark
4. Pamphleteer

Side B
1. This Is A Fire Door Never Leave Open
2. Without Mythologies
3. Left And Leaving
4. Elegy For Elsabet

Side C
1. History To The Defeated
2. Exiles Among You
3. My Favourite Chords
4. Slips And Tangles

Side D 
Custom Buffalo Etching

View full details