Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reconstruction Site LP (Apple/Black)

Reconstruction Site LP (Apple/Black)

Regular price $26.99
Regular price Sale price $26.99
Sale Sold out

The Weakerthans - Reconstruction Site LP (Apple/Black)


Track list: 

Side A
1 .(Manifest)
2. The Reasons
3. Reconstruction Site
4. Psalm For The Elks Lodge Last Call
5. Plea From A Cat Named Virtue
6. Our Retired Explorer (Dines With Michel Foucault In Paris, 1961)
7. Time's Arrow

Side B
1. (Hospital Vespers)
2. Unconnected Proofs
3. A New Name For Everything
4. One Great City!
5. Benediction
6. The Pressure of Dawn
7. (Past Due)

View full details