Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reunion Tour LP (Black)

Reunion Tour LP (Black)

Regular price $23.99
Regular price Sale price $23.99
Sale Sold out

The 4th album from Winnipeg's the Weakerthans. Featuring John Samson's stunningly visual lyrics and creating an album that captures the cold warehouse in which this album was recorded.

Track list:
1. Civil Twilight 
2. Hymn Of The Medical Oddity 
3. Relative Surplus Value 
4. Tournament Of Hearts 
5. Virtute The Cat Explains Her Departure 
6. Elegy For Gump Worsley 
7. Sun In An Empty Room 
8. Night Windows 
9. Bigfoot! 
10. Reunion Tour 
11. Utilities

View full details